Filter events

UDO South West Street Dance Championships 2014 - SOLD OUT!!!!! Today Riverside Leisure Centre M.A.D Ultimate Scottish Street Dance Challenge - Affliated Event (NOT A UDO QUALIFIER) Sun 27 Apr 2014 Ravenscraig Regional Sport Facility UDO North Wales Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 4 May 2014 Northgate Arena UDO Southern Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 1 Jun 2014 Rivermead Leisure Complex UDO Scottish National Schools Championships 2014 Fri 6 Jun 2014 3pm - 8pm Glasgow Royal Concert Hall UDO Scottish Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 8 Jun 2014 Glasgow royal Concert Hall UDO National Schools Street Dance Final 2013/14 Sat 14 Jun 2014 Blackpool Winter Gardens UDO West Midlands Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 6 Jul 2014 Cocks Moors Woods Leisure Centre Shine Street Dance Championships 2014 - Affliated event (NOT A UDO QUALIFIER) Sun 13 Jul 2014 Riviera International Centre UDO South East Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 13 Jul 2014 Medway Park UDO South Wales Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 3 Aug 2014 Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, CF11 9sw Dance Show LIVE 2014 Sun 24 Aug 2014 SECC Glasgow UDO Central Scotland Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 21 Sep 2014 Bell's Sports Centre UDO Yorkshire Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 5 Oct 2014 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre UDO South Coast Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 26 Oct 2014 Mountbatten Centre UDO Welsh Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 23 Nov 2014 Newport Leisure Centre UDO Midlands Street Dance Championships 2014 Sun 7 Dec 2014 Fenton Manor